Motion Detection Reminder notifies you when your Viewer and Camera devices are sharing the same network and prompts you to turn off. Instead of receiving countless notifications when you're home, you can turn Motion Detection back on the next day or use Motion Detection Schedule to help you save time.
⚠️This feature is only available on Android Viewer devices
How do I set up Motion Detection Reminder?
- Tap on the wheel in the Camera’s thumbnail
- Switch on the "Reminder" toggle