Technically you do not have an Alfred account if you choose "Continue with Google/Apple" as your login preference. Instead, you grant us access to the essential parts of your email account that we need for Alfred to work. Therefore, all you have to do is revoke Alfred's access to your email account:
- Revoke Alfred access to Google accounts: https://myaccount.google.com/permissions
- Revoke Alfred access to Apple accounts: https://support.apple.com/HT210426
If you choose "Continue with Email" as your login preference, please
- Contact us from the "Report an Issue" channel on the app's menu
- Select Account & Privacy > Security concern as the catogory
- Let us know which account you no longer need it.
We'll process your request as soon as we receive your request. Feel free to read more about how Alfred protects your privacy if you're interested.
Still have questions? Let us know on the feedback form