The Events video generated by a Camera device will not be deleted immediately even if you accidentally delete a Camera device from your Camera list.
With that said, Events videos are deleted automatically after 7 days unless you upgrade to Alfred Premium, which allows you to access Events videos for 30 days.
If you accidentally delete a Camera, simply log into your Camera device with the same email account again. The Camera device will be added back to your Viewer device.
⚠️Note: If you're using an iOS Camera device and you delete the Camera device, you will only be able to access your Events videos by reaching out to us.
Still have questions? Let us know on the feedback form